Police Comission

The Police Commission meetings are held on the second Monday of every month (eceptions for holidays - call the admin office for current schedule), the puclic is cordially invited.  Meetings are held in the community room of the Police Building at 170 East Main Street, Clinton, CT 06413.  Meeting begin at 6:00PM.  Minutes to all meetings are posted on the Town of Clinton website.
The Public is invited to e-mail the Commissioners.  Only signed messages, with proper returns, will be honored.
Edward O'Connor  Chairman
Leonard Cahill  
Lou Russo  
Peggy Adler Peggy can be reached by written communications only by way of 170 East Main Street, Clinton, CT 06413
Kim Neri-Simoncini Kim may be reached via e-mail using the link to the left

All commissioners can be contacted by either E-mail or written communication.  For email where not otherwise noted use the first initial and last name followed by @clintonct.org to reach them.